HL Roper Photography

HL Roper Photography provides portraits to the Columbus/Ft. Benning, GA areas.

Extra charges may apply if over 50 miles from Columbus/Ft. Benning. Fine art also available.

About the Business

Specialties

Portrait Photography and Fine Art

History

Established in 2012.

H L Roper Photography is a Veteran Owned and Opperated Small Business. We are fully licensed and insured. I'm not only a local and national award winning photographer but an International Award Winning Photographer as well. I've been a professional photographer for about 3 years now, however, I've been using SLRs and DSLRs since the age of 13. I enjoy preserving special memories in the lives of those around me by capturing the once in a life time moments. I believe a photo session, whether it's of you or a loved one, should be relaxing and fun. I also believe in making your sessions all about you and your family, all members of your family. I am comfortable working with individuals with special needs and allowing them to be themselves. Lets get together and talk about what you are looking for in your portraits. Let me help you capture those moments for you and your family.



HL Roper Photography prefers natal light for portraits session, however, studio sessions can be arranged. Let us capture those special moments for you.

4450 Ritch Haven Rd, Columbus, GA 31909

(706) 325-7075